02476 464789Open 7 days a week

Useful Links 

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

Broad Lane Vet Clinic Photo

CHARITIES

We work closely with Coventry branch of the Cats Protection, as well as providing reduced cost services in conjunction with the Dogs Trust, the Guide Dogs for the Blind, Hearing Dogs, Dogs for the Disabled and the RSPCA. We also provide comprehensive veterinary care for 2 local ferret rescue centres.

Cats Protection - www.cats.org.uk/
Dogs Trust - www.dogstrust.org.uk/
Guide Dogs - www.guidedogs.org.uk/
Hearing Dogs - www.hearingdogs.org.uk/
Dogs for the Disabled - www.dogsforthedisabled.org/
RSPCA - www.rspca.org.uk/
RAGS Rabbit and Guinea Pig Rescue - www.freewebs.com/rags-rabbits/
Fat Fluffs Rabbit Rescue - www.fatfluffs.com
Coventry Cat Group - www.coventrycatgroup.org.uk

DOG TRAINING

Sound Hounds Dog Training - www.soundhoundsdogtraining.co.uk/

PET SITTING, CATTERIES AND KENNELS

Carrie's canines and friends - www.carriescanines.co.uk
Sound Hounds - info@soundhounds.co.uk - 02476 405015
Fat Dog and Friends - www.fatdogandfriends.co.uk/
Mogz and Dogz - www.mogzanddogz.co.uk/
Coventry Petsitters - www.coventrypetsitters.co.uk/
Walkies Dog Walking - www.walkies-coventry.co.uk/
Whitehouse Kennels and Cattery - www.whitehousekennels-meriden.co.uk/
Castledean Kennels and Cattery - www.castledeankennels.co.uk
Brookwood Kennels - www.brookwoodboardingkennels.co.uk
Meriroyles Kennels - www.meriroyles-spaniels.com/
Dunsmore Kennels and Cattery - www.dunsmore-kennels.co.uk/
Arden House Kennels and Cattery - www.ardenhousekennels.co.uk/
The Mews Cattery - www.themewsboardingcattery.co.uk/
The Cat’s Pause Cattery - www.thecatspauseboardingcattery.co.uk/
Corley Rocks Cattery - www.corleyrockscattery.co.uk/
Ash Green Cattery - www.ashgreencattery.co.uk/
Rabbit boarding - www.hoppy-holidays.co.uk

DOG GROOMERS

www.oscarsdoggrooming.com/
www.dialadogwash.com/
www.coventrypoodleparlour.co.uk/
Snips & Clips - http://sites.google.com/site/snipsandclipsgrooming/
Millie's Paws Grooming Studio - www.milliespawsgroomingstudio.co.uk/

PET BLOOD BANK UK

Have you ever considered what would happen if your pet required a blood transfusion? This pioneering new charity is the first formal pet blood bank in the UK - you can visit their website by clicking here. Broad Lane Vets help the PBBUK in its vital work by holding drives at our premises, to collect blood from volunteer pets. If you would be interested in your pet taking part in this vital work, then please complete and return this form.

OTHER USEFUL LINKS

Micro-chipped pet enquiries: www.virbac.co.uk/home/backhome/pet-owner.html
Choose the right pet for you at: www.your-right-pet.org.uk
High quality cat related info: www.fabcats.org
The House Rabbit Society www.rabbit.org
The British Hen Association www.bhwt.org.uk
Hydrotherapy Pool www.corleycaninepool.co.uk
When it’s time for the final goodbye: www.pcsonline.org.uk
Register your lost pet:  www.nationalpetregister.org
Exporting your pet: www.defra.gov.uk
Dog friendly holidays in Britain: www.dogfriendlybritain.co.uk
Pet Physiotherapy - www.oaklands-physiotherapy.co.uk
Pet Bereavement - www.bluecross.org.uk/2083/Pet-BereavementSupportService.html and www.theralphsite.com/
Pet Plan Insurance: www.petplan.co.uk

Although we have put careful thought into the businesses listed here, Broad Lane Vets Ltd can take no responsibility for any of these companies or the services they provide.

  • Our practice
  • Emergencies
  • Our services
  • Appointments
Broad Lane Vets - Side Navigation Bar About Broad Lane Vets Find Broad Lane Vets Opening Hours For Broad Lane Vets About Radford Road Vets Find Radford Road Vets Radford Road Vets Opening Times About Balsall Common Vets Find Balsall Common Vets Balsall Common Vets Opening Times Follow Broad Lane Vets On Facebook Read About Broad Lane Vets On Blogger Follow Broadlane Vets On Twitter Broad Lane Vets On YouTube Link to Broad Lane Vets On Google+ RCVS Accredited Practice Cat Friendly Clinic